no fucking license

Difference between IKIN IFA and ÈKÙRỌ́


The palm-trees that produces Ikin Ifá is not the same with the palm-trees that produces èkùrọ́. Èkùrọ́ resembles Ikin but it is not Ikin Ifá.

Igba ọlọ̀gbẹ̀rì tí n bú Ikin wa lékùrọ́
Ikin mọ ti di òrìsà.

Every Ikin Ifá has a name attributed to it. 

1. A three-eyed Palm-nut (oloju meta) is called Ọ̀sá Ikin. It is not regarded as a valid Ikin Ifá. It is not even acceptable for casting Ifá when doing consultation.

2. A four-eyed Palm-nut (oloju merin) is called Awìnrìn-Ikin. It is the most common Ikin Ifá. It is the Ikin Ifá that babalawo mostly use to do divination.

3.  There's a five-eyed (oloju marun) Ikin Ifá.

4. A six-eyed Ikin Ifá is called Òdùsọ̀–Ikin. Very valid Ikin.

5. There's a eight eyes Ikin Ifá. There's Ikin Ifá with ten eyes and sixteen eyes. These categories are very scarce and very rare  to find.

This Article is written by AJE NLA (whatsapp +2347031178647) For spiritual guidance...We also sell spiritual product for wealth, protection and Open doors.

Post a Comment

Post a Comment