Past and Present kings of Owu Kingdom

Past and Present king of Owu Kingdom 

Oba Pawu 1855-1867
Oba Adefowote 1867-1872
Oba Aderinmoye 1873-1890

Oba Adepegba 1893-1905
Oba Owokokade 1906-1918
Oba Dosunmu 1918-1924

Oba Adesina 1924-1936
Oba Adelani Gbogboade 1938-1946
Oba Salami Gbadela Ajibola 1949-1972

Oba Adebowale Oyegbade 1975-1980
OBA Michael Oyelekan  1987

Oba Olawale Adisa Odeleye 1993-2003
Oba Adegboyega Dosunmu Amororo II  2005

Oba Saka Adelola Matemilola (Current Olowu 2024)

This Article is written by AJE NLA (whatsapp +2347031178647).For the following:::

IFA consultation and Divination

Egbe Orun initiation

Appeasement of Egbe Orun

Yes and No questions

Feeding of Ori (inner head)

Feeding of ORISA


Solutions to Problems


About the Author

We are AJE NLA , the son of OBATALA | OBATALA PRIEST| | +2347031178647 For IFA Consultation, Divination, Yes / No questions , spiritual guidance, Dream interpretation etc whatsapp

Post a Comment

Cookie Consent
FreemiumTech serve cookies on this site to analyze traffic, remember your preferences, and optimize your experience.
It seems there is something wrong with your internet connection. Please connect to the internet and start browsing again.
AdBlock Detected!
We have detected that you are using adblocking plugin in your browser.
The revenue we earn by the advertisements is used to manage this website, we request you to whitelist our website in your adblocking plugin.
Site is Blocked
Sorry! This site is not available in your country.