no fucking license

who are the twelve orisha

Who are the 12 orishas?

The twelve ÔRISÂ are the ORISA associated with the planetary bodies. 

Which are 

Orisa Obatala

Orisa Ibeji 

Orisa OloKun 


Orisa OSUN 

Orisa OGUN

Orisa Sango

Orisa Oba

Orisa ESUU 

Orisa OYA 

This Article is written by AJE NLA (whatsapp +2347031178647) For spiritual guidance...We also sell spiritual product for wealth, protection and Open doors.

Post a Comment

Post a Comment